ACA's Political Action Committee



ACA-PAC is the American Chiropractic Association's political action committee, which is the voice of ACA and chiropractors in the political arena. The goal of the committee is to support the election of pro-chiropractic incumbents and candidates to the U.S. Senate and the U.S. House of Representatives through grassroots activities, communications and direct financial contributions. The work of ACA-PAC is funded entirely by voluntary contributions from ACA members.

By contributing to ACA's advocacy efforts, you're strengthening our voice on Capitol Hill. The ACA-PAC is the profession’s only national PAC advocating on Capitol Hill on a daily basis to ensure patient access to chiropractic.

Donate to ACA-PAC

*note – if you’d like to edit an existing recurring donation, please contact us at (703) 276-8800 option 1

Special Thanks to Our Platinum Donors

Kathryn E. Baker, DC

Eric A. Benson, DC, FIAMA, FICC

Leo J. Bronston, DC, MAppSC

James P Brugger, DC

Craig F. Buhler, DC

Joel P Carmichael, DC, PHD

Carl S Cleveland, III, DC

Richard L. Cole, DAIPM, DACNB, DC, FICC

Russell Corey, DC

Joeleen Ottun Cox, DC

Mathew E. DiMond, DC, DACRB, EMT, FICC

Dale A. Elmenhurst, DC, DACNB

Eliesha R. Evans, DC

William Todd Fisher, DC

Margaret M. Freihaut, DC

Lincoln Anthony German, DC

Kelly Christopher Golob, DC

Mitchell R Greenberg, DC

Eric R. Hinze, DC

Cindy M. Howard, FIAMA, DACBN, DC, DABCI

Quinn J. James, DC

Robert C. Jones, DC, APC

James Joseph Lehman, DC

Timothy W. Love, DC

Vincent J Maddio, DC

Samuel B. Mark, DC

James D. Martin, DC, CCSP, FICC

Jeffery S Meyers, DC

Brad Meylor, DC

Andrew C. Miller, MS, DC

Joseph G Morelli, Jr., DC, FICC

Marcus Nynas, DC, FICC

Brad Russell, DC, FICC

Vern A. Saboe, Jr., DC

Dan D Satchell, DC

Steven Shaw, DC

Lewis G. Squires, DC

Bradley D. Stauffer, DC

Mark T Stoebe, DC, DABCO

Sam Wang, DC

Michael R Welker, DC

Dale L. White, Jr.

Viki S. Resler White, DC

Jenny L Crosby Wiemann, DC

Paula J Wiese, DC

Gina M Wolf, DC

Complete list of ACA-PAC Chairman's Club members can be found here.  

Interested in becoming a Chairman's Club donor? Click here


2020 Annual PAC Report (PDF)

About the ACA-PAC

2021 Executive Summary (PDF)

Who can contribute to ACA-PAC?

According to Federal law, only ACA members may donate to the ACA-PAC. All contributions are completely voluntary and will not result in advantage or disadvantage in your relationship with ACA or ACA-PAC. ACA-PAC may only be funded by the voluntary contributions of ACA members. Contributions to ACA-PAC are not tax deductible.

How can I contribute to ACA-PAC?

Use the above donation button to make a credit card donation. Contributions can also be made by filling out this form or writing a check to:

ACA-PAC, 1701 Clarendon Blvd., Suite 200, Arlington, VA 22209

Who receives ACA-PAC support?

ACA-PAC financially contributes to the campaigns of candidates or members of Congress that are supportive of the chiropractic profession and chiropractic patients.

How can I Request ACA-PAC to support a candidate?

To request ACA-PAC support of a member of Congress and/or a congressional candidate please follow this link for the guidelines and procedures. 

Learn more about PACs: PACS 101, how they work and what they do. 

Contribution Rules:

  1. I am an ACA member.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

Not an ACA Member?  Click here