American Chiropractic Association > About > Board of Governors

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is composed of the ACA President, ACA Vice President, three (3) other governors, and one (1) public member. The EVP shall serve on the Board and be a non-voting member. The legislative, policy, corporate, business, and property powers of ACA are exercised, conducted, and controlled by the Board of Governors.

Robert C. Jones, DC
Term 2020 - 2021
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Michele J Maiers, DC, MPH, PHD
Vice President
Term 2020 - 2021
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Kathy A. Boulet, Dipl. Ac., DC
Board Member
Term 2019 - 2022
Lewiston, ME 04240-5872
Leo J. Bronston, DC, MAppSC
Board Member
Term 2019 - 2022
Onalaska, WI 54650-8440
Karen K. Konarski-Hart, DC
Board Member
Term 2019 - 2021
Little Rock, AR 72205-5538
Hon. Steven C. Roberts, JD/LLM
Board Member
Term 2018 - 2021
Saint Louis, MO 63113