Conference Schedule 

as of 9/14/2017 *Schedule is subject to change.  Please check back often for updates.

All conference activities will be held on the campus of Logan University unless otherwise noted.  

Friday, September 29, 2017

"Connecting Chiropractic"

3:00PM  Transportation to Logan University (Drury Plaza Hotel Lobby) 

3:45PM  Welcome: Dr. Clay McDonald, President, Logan University 

4:05PM  ACA Branding Presentation by Dr. N. Ray Tuck and Dr. Michele Maiers 

4:35PM  Dr. N. Ray Tuck, ACA Chairman of the Board 

5:10PM  Dr. Deepa Gulrajani 

5:45 PM Break

6:00PM  Dr. Elizabeth Moos                                                                    

6:35PM  Dr. Norm Kettner        

7:05PM Closing Remarks and Group Picture                                                    

7:10PM  Welcome Reception                                                                         

8:45PM  SACA Social Outing                                                             

Saturday, September 30, 2017

"Building Bridges Interprofessionally"

7:00AM  Breakfast (Drury Plaza Hotel)                                          

8:00AM  Transportation to Logan University (Drury Plaza Hotel Lobby) 

8:45AM  Dr. Kelli Pearson                               

9:20AM  Dr. Stephanie Johnson                                                                                         

9:50AM  Break                                                                        

10:00 AM Dr. Greg Kawchuk - Keynote Address                                                              

11:30AM Q & A with Dr. Kawchuk                                                                               

12:00PM Lunch                                                                                          

1:00PM  Dr. Justin Goehl                                                                                                        

1:35PM  Dr. Kelley Humphries                                                                                          

2:10PM  Dr. Jason Moss                                                                                             

2:45PM  Dr. Claire Johnson                                                                            

3:15PM  Break                                                                       

3:25PM  Success Strategies Breakout                                                                                                                    

4:05PM  Dr. Anthony Lisi                                                                                   

4:40PM  Dr. Michele Maiers                                                                      

5:15PM  Panel Discussion                                                                                    

5:50PM  Closing Remarks                                                                               

6:00PM  Cocktail Hour                                                                                       

6:30PM  Awards Dinner sponsored by NBCE

8:00PM  SACA Social Outing at Ballpark Village                                                                                   

Sunday, October 1, 2017

"Bridging the Gap to the Public" 

7:00AM  Breakfast (Drury Plaza Hotel)                                                                                   

7:30AM  Transportation to Logan University (Drury Plaza Hotel Lobby)                              

8:15AM  Ms. Kristi Hudson 

8:25AM Dr. Karl Shippel                                                                                       

9:00AM  Dr. Margaret Freihaut                                                                                           

9:35AM  Dr. Heidi Henson                                                                                          

10:10AM Breakout Session "Culturally Competent Care"                                                                                             

10:45AM  Break                                                                                      

10:55AM Dr. Anthony Miller                                                             

11:30AM Dr. Michael Perusich 

12:00PM Closing Remarks

12:15PM Boxed Lunch and Transportation