National Officers

SACA Committee Chairs/ SACA Advisors                                           

Michele J. Maiers, DC

Heidi Henson, DC 

ACA Board Liaison to SACA
Michael P. Simone, DC 

ACA Staff Liaison to SACA
Lori C. Hall

2015 SACA National E-Board                                             


Deepa Gulrajani

New York Chiropractic College



Heather Hastings 

National University of Health Sciences Florida 


Legislative Chair 

Michael Brucks

Cleveland Chiropractic College 


Legislative Vice-Chair 

Jonathan Parham 

Palmer West College of Chiropractic 


Immediate Past Chair 

Brendan McCann

New York Chiropractic College 


The above SACA National Officers will serve a 12-month term which will expire February 28, 2016.  The next SACA elections will be held during the 2016 National Chiropractic Leadership Conference (NCLC).  To review nomination qualifications click here

Click here to download a copy of the election application.