Contact Us

     
American Chiropractic Association
1701 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: 703-276-8800
Fax: 703-243-2593
E-mail: memberinfo@acatoday.org
Business Hours:
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM (ET)
Monday-Friday

 

 

Executive Office: 703-812-0218
Interim Executive Vice President Rick Miller
rmiller@acatoday.org
Deputy Executive Vice President Janet Ridgely
jridgely@acatoday.org
Executive Assistant Benedicta Suppey
bsuppey@acatoday.org
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant Ashleigh Murray
amurray@acatoday.org


 

Information Systems
Vice President, Information Systems Dean Millard
dmillard@acatoday.org


 

Communications and External Affairs: 703-812-0209
Senior Vice President Felicity Clancy
fclancy@acatoday.org
Vice President, Communications Annette Bernat
abernat@acatoday.org
Director of Publications Lori Burkhart
lburkhart@acatoday.org
Public and Media Relations Manager Nicole Racadag
nracadag@acatoday.org
Communications Coordinator Amanda Donohue
adonohue@acatoday.org

 

Finance: 703-812-0202
Vice President Lisa Sanders
lsanders@acatoday.org
Senior Director, Finance Kim Hodes
khodes@acatoday.org
Office Manager Charnese Bethea
cbethea@acatoday.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Brandy Boyd
bboyd@acatoday.org


 

Public Policy and Advocacy: 703-812-0225
Senior Vice President John Falardeau
jfalardeau@acatoday.org
Senior Director, Health Care Policy Operations Julie Lenhardt
jlenhardt@acatoday.org
Senior Director, Health Care Policy Bobby Gibson
bgibson@acatoday.org
Director of Federal & Regulatory Affairs Meghann Dugan-Haas
mdugan-haas@acatoday.org
Director of Federal Government Relations Jack Dusik
jdusik@acatoday.org
Insurance Quality Analyst III Jill Foote
jfoote@acatoday.org
Reimbursement Resources Manager Jessica Adams
jadams@acatoday.org
Advocacy Outreach Manager Molly Grady
mgrady@acatoday.org


 

Marketing & Member Services: 703-812-0223
Vice President Anne Marie Munson
amunson@acatoday.org
Director, Membership Operations Lori Hall
lhall@acatoday.org
Director, Membership Kerri L. McGovern
kmcgovern@acatoday.org
Marketing Manager Leakhena Swett
lswett@acatoday.org
Professional Development Manager Miguel Rodriguez
mrodriguez@acatoday.org
Membership Outreach Coordinator Nathanael Bell
nbell@acatoday.org