Contact Us

     
American Chiropractic Association
1701 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: 703-276-8800
Fax: 703-243-2593
E-mail: memberinfo@acatoday.org
Business Hours:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM (ET)
Monday-Friday


 

Executive Office: 703-812-0219
Chief Executive Officer Jim Potter
jpotter@acatoday.org
Deputy Executive Vice President Janet Ridgely
jridgely@acatoday.org
Senior Director, Information Systems Dean Millard
dmillard@acatoday.org
Meetings Manager Stacy Pepitone
spepitone@acatoday.org
Corporate Affairs Assistant Josh Damon
jdamon@acatoday.org


 

Communications Department: 703-812-0218
Vice President Annette Bernat
abernat@acatoday.org
Director of Publications Lori Burkhart
lburkhart@acatoday.org
Communications Manager & Assistant Editor of ACA News Caitlin Lukacs
clukacs@acatoday.org
Public & Media Relations Manager Melissa Lee
mlee@acatoday.org


 

Finance Department: 703-812-0202
Vice President Kim Hodes
khodes@acatoday.org
Director, Finance Lisa Sanders
lsanders@acatoday.org
Office Manager Charnese Bethea
cbethea@acatoday.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Brandy Boyd
bboyd@acatoday.org


 

Government Relations Department: 703-812-0228
Senior Vice President John Falardeau
jfalardeau@acatoday.org
Director of Federal Government Relations Jack Dusik
jdusik@acatoday.org
Director of Federal & Regulatory Affairs Meghann Dugan-Haas
mdugan-haas@acatoday.org
Political and Legislative Grassroots Manager Emory Rogers
erogers@acatoday.org


 

Insurance Relations Department: 703-812-0225
Senior Vice President Laurie Douglass-Wilson
ldouglass@acatoday.org
Senior Director of Operations Bobby Gibson
bgibson@acatoday.org
Senior Director, Insurance Advocacy Julie Lenhardt
jlenhardt@acatoday.org
Insurance Quality Analyst III Jill Foote
jfoote@acatoday.org
Reimbursement Resources Manager Jessica Adams
jadams@acatoday.org


 

Marketing & Member Services Department: 703-812-0223
Vice President Anne Marie Munson
amunson@acatoday.org
Director, Membership Operations Lori Hall
lhall@acatoday.org
Director, Membership Kerri L. McGovern
kmcgovern@acatoday.org
Membership Recruitment Manager Vernon Hemphill
vhemphill@acatoday.org
Manager of Professional Development & Specialty Councils Lavinia Mosher
lmosher@acatoday.org
Marketing Manager Leakhena Swett
lswett@acatoday.org
Membership Associate Benedicta Suppey
bsuppey@acatoday.org