Contact Us

American Chiropractic Association
1701 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: 703-276-8800
Fax: 703-243-2593
Business Hours:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM (ET)


For a complete list of staff specialists, click here


Executive Office: 703-812-0219
Chief Executive Officer Jim Potter
Deputy Executive Vice President Janet Ridgely
Senior Director, Information Systems Dean Millard
Meetings Manager Stacy Pepitone


Communications Department: 703-812-0209
Vice President Annette Bernat
Director of Publications Lori Burkhart
Communications Coordinator Amanda Donohue


Finance Department: 703-812-0202
Vice President Kim Hodes
Director, Finance Lisa Sanders
Office Manager Charnese Bethea
Accounts Receivable Specialist Brandy Boyd


Government Relations Department: 703-812-0228
Senior Vice President John Falardeau
Director of Federal Government Relations Jack Dusik
Director of Federal & Regulatory Affairs Meghann Dugan-Haas
Political and Legislative Grassroots Manager Emory Rogers


Insurance Relations Department: 703-812-0225
Senior Vice President Laurie Douglass-Wilson
Senior Director of Operations Bobby Gibson
Senior Director, Insurance Advocacy Julie Lenhardt
Insurance Quality Analyst III Jill Foote
Reimbursement Resources Manager Jessica Adams


Marketing & Member Services Department: 703-812-0223
Vice President Anne Marie Munson
Director, Membership Operations Lori Hall
Director, Membership Kerri L. McGovern
Marketing Manager Leakhena Swett
Membership Outreach Coordinator Nathanael Bell
Membership Associate Benedicta Suppey